SSC CGL Merit List 2017, Tier 1, Tier 2

SSC CGL Merit List

SSC CGL Merit List 2017 will be uploaded by the Staff Selection Commission through online mode. The SSC CGL is Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Exam which is conducted in two Tiers to select the eligible candidates.

The SSC CGL Tier 1 and Tier 2 examinations had been organized and candidates can download the Merit List from main portal of the SSC. The Staff Selection Commission will determine the name of the applicants to be included in the merit list based on the secured scores in written test and PI (personal interview).

The merit list will be determined by the authority members based on the candidate examination marks. To download the merit list candidates have to enter the roll number, registration number and date of birth.

The information conveyed through merit list is mentioned below:-
1.SSC CGL Roll Number
2.Candidates name and Father’s Name
3.Gender and category
5.Ranks of the Applicant
6.Total Scores

Procedure to check the SSC CGL Merit List:
1.Firstly open the official website i.e.
2.Go through the latest news section and navigate the Merit List option.
3.Enter the required details.
4.The SSC CGL Merit List will appear on your computer screen.
5.At last download the merit list for constant use.

Related Posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment