Civil Service Rank List 2017, Rank Holders

Civil Service Rank List

Civil Service Rank List 2017 will be uploaded by the Union Public Service Commission. The Civil Services is a state level examination in India organized by the UPSC (Union Public Service Commission) for recruitment to the several Civil Services of the Indian Government such as IAS (Indian Administrative Service), IFS (Indian Foreign Service), IPS (Indian Police Service), etc.

Candidates who have taken the examination can check their rank by downloading the Civil Service Rank List from authorized portal of commission. Those candidate will be qualified the examination those name will be displayed on the Rank List.

Commission’s member will call the Rank Holders for the selection procedure. Selection of the rank holders to the applied posts will be made on the basis of Rank List and Personal Interview.

Procedure to download the Civil Service Rank List:
1.First of all applicants need to visit the official website i.e.
2.Then on the right hand side of the homepage check out what’s new section.
3.Fill the details and click on the submit button.
4.The Civil Service Rank List will generate on your computer.
5.Now you can collect the hard copy of Rank List.

Related Posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment