NTSE Merit List 2017, Stage 1, Stage 2

NTSE Merit List

National Talent Search Examination (NTSE) was successfully conducted by the National Council of Educational Research and Training. Thousands of candidates have taken this examination at various centres. The department is going to issue the NTSE Merit List 2017 through online process.

The NTSE Merit List will be issued after declaring the result of NTSE 2017 examination. Applicants can download the Merit List by producing details like name, roll number, application number and date of birth.
There are 2 stages of selection. The stage 1 is to score the passing marks in the exam. Candidates who will pass in the examination will go through the stage 2. 

NTSE Merit List will be released individually for the stage 1 and stage 2.
Steps to download the NTSE Merit List 2017
1.Firstly aspirants have to visit the official portal i.e. www.ncert.nic.in.
2.After that go through the “Events” section find the Merit List link.
3.Enter the details and press on the submit button.
4.The NTSE Merit list will get generated on your computer.
5.Take the print out of merit list and save it for later use.

Related Posts:


No comments:

Post a Comment