NMMS Merit List 2017, Gujarat, Maharashtra

NMMS Merit List

Candidates who had applied for the National Means-cum-Merit Scholarship 2017 (NMMS) by appearing in the written test held to select the eligible aspirants are hereby informed that NMMS Merit List 2017 will be hosted online in the approaching months separately for the states like Gujarat and Maharashtra.

Based upon your performance in the written test the NMMS Merit List will be prepared by the great experts. Candidates will be able to get the following details from the announced NMMS Merit List.
1.Serial Number
3.School name
4.Conf. No
5.Seat No.
6.Student name
7.Date of Birth
9.PH Status
10.P1 Mark
11.P2 Mark

Candidates who are seeking the NMMS Merit List will be able to get the merit list expectedly some days after the declaration of written test result.

Criteria to download the NMMS Merit List 2017
1.Go through the official website www.siechd.nic.in/
2.Select the appropriate link of NMMS Merit List on the homepage.
3.Enter the details required.
4.The PDF file of merit list gets open on your system screen.
5. You may download the merit list for the required purpose.

Related Posts:

NMMS Application Form

No comments:

Post a Comment