SCRA Merit List 2017, Download

SCRA Merit List

Special Class Railway Apprentices entrance examination is organized by the UPSC (Union Public Service Commission). SCRA 2017 Exam is conducted for the selection of applicants in various Mechanical Engineering courses under the Indian Railways Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Jamalpur. The exam has been completed by the UPSC and now the department is going to publish the SCRA Merit List 2017 online.

It is a golden chance for the aspirant to become a part of this organization. The selection of the candidates will be decided on the basis of SCRA Merit List.

The details that will be available on the SCRA Merit List are given below:-
3.Birth Date
4.Subject Name
Procedure to download the SCRA Merit List 2017
1.First of all applicants have to visit the official website i.e.
2.Then go through the “What’s New” section and find the Merit List link.
3.Enter the necessary information.
4.The SCRA Merit List will appear on your computer screen.
5.At last take a print out of Merit List and save it for future use.

Related Posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment