NIMCET Seat Allotment 2017, Matrix

NIMCET Seat Allotment

NIMCET Seat Allotment 2017 is going to be held for the aspirants who have appeared for the NIT Common Entrance Test 2017.
The seat allotment process will be done to provide admission to the deserving candidates in any of the participating institutes give below.
1.NIT Agartala
2.NIT Ahmadabad
3.NIT Bhopal
4.NIT Calicut
5.NIT Raipur
6.NIT Warangal, etc
Seats in the respective colleges will be given to the candidates rank wise and category wise. Special reservations will be given to the candidates belonging to the reserved category.
Candidates are requested to go through the expected NIMCET Seat Allotment given below.

NIMCET Seat Allotment 2017 (Expected)
1.NIT Warangal: 47 seats
2.NIT Tiruchirappalli: 93 seats
3.NIT Suratkhal: 93 seats
4.NIT Raipur: 93 seats
5.NIT Kurukshetra: 30 seats
6.NIT Jamashedpur: 93 seats
7.NIT Durgapur: 93 seats
8.NIT Agartala: 40 seats
9.NIT Allahabad: 94 seats
10.NIT Bhopal: 93 seats
11.NIT Calicut: 47 seats

Procedure to check the NIMCET Seat Matrix 2017

1.Log in to the official website
2.Go through the homepage carefully and select the option highlighted as NIMCET Seat Matrix.
3.If required produce the details asked.
4.Within a moment complete seats matrix designed by NIT will appear on your system screen.

Related Posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment