National Law University Syllabus 2017, PDF

National Law University Syllabus

National Law University is going to published the National Law University Syllabus 2017 for the various law programs such as B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), B.Sc. LL.B.(Hons.), B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), B.S.W. LL.B. (Hons.), B.Com. LL.B. (Hons.), L.L.M. etc programs. Students can download the syllabus in pdf fromat from the university official website.
National Law University Syllabus 2017
B.A.LL.B. Syllabus

First Semester Syllabus
1.Communication skill in English
2.Legal Methods
3.Law of Torts
4.General English I
5.Psychology I
6.Economics I

Second Semester Syllabus
1.Computer Fundamental I
2.Law of Contract I
3.Legal History
4.General English II
5.Psychology II
6.Economics II

Third Semester Syllabus
1.Cyber Law
2.Law of contract II
3.Constitution I
4. Political Science I

Fourth Semester Syllabus
1.Law of Evidence
2.Constitution II
3.Political Science II
4.Sociology II
5.Environmental law
6.Court visits

Fifth Semester Syllabus
1.Company law
2.Law of crimes I
3.Hindu law
4.International law
5.Equity and Trust law
6.Legal Aid

Sixth Semester Syllabus
1.Corporate Law
2.Law of crimes II
3.Muslim Law
4.Jurisprudence I
5.Administrative Law
6.Moot courts

Seventh Semester Syllabus
1.Intellectual property right
2. Labour laws
3. Arbitration and Mediation
4.Civil procedure code
5.Professional Ethics
6.Competition law

Eighth Semester Syllabus
1.Land laws
2. Pleading and convincing
3. Media and law
4. Interpretations of statutes
5.Transfer of property and Easement
7.Banking law

Nineth Semester Syllabus
1.Criminology and penology
2. Law of Taxation
3. Forensic science
4.Legal Legends

Tenth Semester Syllabus
1.Gender Justice
2.Judicial power and judicial process
3. Human rights
4.Law and Practice

Official Website:

Related Posts:

NLU Admit Card

NLU Fee Structure

National Law University Cut Off

National Law University Admission 

No comments:

Post a Comment