MCU Syllabus 2017, BCA, PGDCA, MSc

MCU Syllabus

MCU Syllabus 2017, for the BCA, PGDCA, M Sc, M Com, MBA, BBA, BCA, MCA, B Sc, BA, MA, etc programs has been announced by the Makhanlal Chaturvedi University.
Candidates going to give the 2017 semester examinations can download the MCU Syllabus from the authorized portal.

MCU Syllabus 2017 of BCA

First semester syllabus
1.Fundamentals of computers and information technology
2.Programming methodology and C programming
3.PC Packages
4.Social Science I
5.Communicative English I

Second semester syllabus
1.Digital Electronics
3.Advanced programming in C
4.Desktop publishing and designing
5.Communicative Hindi

Third semester syllabus
1.Data structure
2.Advanced DBMS with Oracle
3.OOPs with C++
4.Elementary mathematics
5.Communicative English II

Fourth Semester Syllabus
1.Computer networks
2.System analysis and design
3.Programming with visual basic .NET
4. Internet programming
5.Elective I

Fifth semester syllabus

1.Operating system and C#
3Programming with Java
4.Science of Communication
5.Social Science II

Sixth Semester Syllabus
1. Web development
2.Linux and Shell programming
3.Elective II
4. Project Work
Official Website

Related Posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment