MGSU Syllabus 2017, PDF, Download

MGSU Syllabus

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner commonly called as MGSU has recently published a notification declaring that students belonging to the BA, B Sc, B Com, MCA, BCA, MBA, M Com, etc programs streams can download the complete MGSU Syllabus 2017 in PDF format through the concerned portal.
As the semester exams for the academic session 2017 is approaching it is advisable that candidates should make their preparations properly as per the released MGSU Syllabus.

MGSU Syllabus 2017 of BCA (Part I)

1.Fundamental Mathematics for Computer Application
2.Computer Fundamentals and Office Automation
3.Internet and Web Programming
4.Fundamentals of ‘C’ Programming
5.Database Management System
6.Computer Architecture

Practicals Syllabus

1.MS-Office Lab
2. 'C’ Programming Lab
3. Web Programming Lab

MGSU Syllabus 2017 of BCA (Part II)

1.Data Structure
2.OOPS With C++
3.Computer Networks
4.Operating Systems
5. Discrete Mathematics
6. Advanced Database Management System

Practical Syllabus
1.Data Structure Lab
2.C++ Programming Lab

MGSU Syllabus 2017 of BCA (Part III)
1.Software Engineering and Visual Basic
2.Java Programming
3.Network Security
4.Advanced Web Programming
5.Computer Graphics
6.E-Commerce E-banking & Cyber Security

Practical Syllabus

1.Java and VB Programming lab
2.Advanced Web Programming and CG lab
3. Project

Syllabus Download Link
Official Website:

Related Posts:

MGSU Time Table

No comments:

Post a Comment